AquaFitness Basic

Duration: 00:45
Costs: 59,00 €
Units: 8 units
(Tue. 20.10.15 19:00, Tue. 27.10.15 19:00, Tue. 10.11.15 19:00, Tue. 17.11.15 19:00, Tue. 24.11.15 19:00, Tue. 01.12.15 19:00, Tue. 15.12.15 19:00, Tue. 22.12.15 19:00)
Coach: Alessandro
Participant: 11 from 20

Included in the price are the course units and entrances in AquaForum for 2 hours. Seasonal- or point card holders only pay for the course units 25€ (please add this in the comment section)

(Minimum number of participants: 8 people)

Back to the overview
AquaForum Laces
Via Mercato 48 39021 Laces
Journey
AquaForum
AquaForum CLOSED

AquaForum will be CLOSED for annual maintenance from Monday 27th May to Friday 07th June 2024 inclusive.

We will start the summer season on Saturday 08th June 2024!

The Pizzeria AquaForum is open during the closure.