Adults (Beginners)

Duration: 01:00
Costs: 140,00 €
Units: 10 units
(Tue. 08.03.16 20:00, Thu. 10.03.16 20:00, Tue. 15.03.16 20:00, Thu. 17.03.16 20:00, Tue. 22.03.16 20:00, Thu. 31.03.16 20:00, Tue. 05.04.16 20:00, Thu. 07.04.16 20:00, Tue. 12.04.16 20:00, Thu. 14.04.16 20:00)
Coach: Hubert
Participant: 4 from 8

Back
AquaForum Laces
Via Mercato 48 39021 Laces
Journey
AquaForum